About Us

L&C Fence Gate

Whether you are trying to add value to your home or usable square footage to your yard L & C Fence & Gate has a solution for you. Whether you are installing a new fence or repairing your existing, we are willing and able to do it all. If it is made of wood we can build it!

ribbon

L&C FENCE & GATE

L & C Fence & Gate, a quality fence, metal fabrication and gate installation company, was founded in strong family values and has been doing business since 1974.

We at L & C Fence & Gate are steadfast in the belief that dependable service and integrity will be the foundation for all negotiations and transactions. It is our intention to deliver the kind of quality and craftsmanship we would expect at our homes and businesses.

L & C Fence & Gate is extremely proud of its heritage and reputation. Our continued desire to excel and grow is reinforced every day by the compliments of our customers.

  • Tried and True
    We have been family owned and operated since 1974, providing tried and true service.
  • Exclusive Service
    When you want the best call, we are your fence and gate experts. Our phones are always answered at our office by our people, never an outside company. Our installers are employees, NOT subcontractors. We control the schedule and the quality.
  • One Contact
    From start to finish, your salesman will be your coordinator and supervisor as well as your personal contact from the beginning of the project through to the end.
  • All Codes Followed
    All Permits Obtained. Your salesman will make sure your fence meets city codes and will be responsible for all necessary permits.
  • Warranty Included
    We provide a two-year warranty on workmanship and materials. We provide a one-year warranty on electrical devices although some manufacturers provide up to a seven-year extended warranty.
  • Best Reviews
    Read what most of our clients say about the service that we render.

Jon RichersonPresident
jon@lcfencegate.com
Candy RichersonChief Financial Officer
candy@lcfencegate.com
Brooke RichersonSocial Media Director
brooke@lcfencegate.com
Donnie TigertSales Manager
donnie@lcfencegate.com
Steve CrowleySales
steve@lcfencegate.com
David WilliamsAccess Control Technician
david@lcfencegate.com

WHEN YOU WANT THE BEST